2017 Supercars Pirtek Endurance Cup Grid

Anything relating to the Supercar Series
Post Reply
User avatar
Senior Official
Senior Official
Posts: 1245
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 2:30 pm
Driver: Garth Tander
Team: Walkinshaw Racing
Location: Melbourne

2017 Supercars Pirtek Endurance Cup Grid

Post by robhealy86 » Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:34 pm

With only two weeks left until the first enduro of 2017, I thought it was time to post the grid line-up.

Here is the line-up as confirmed so far:

Prodrive Racing Australia (Ford Falcon FGX)
#5 Mark Winterbottom / Dean Canto
#6 Cameron Waters / Richie Stanaway
Rod Nash Racing (Ford Falcon FGX)
#55 Chaz Mostert / Steve Owen
Britek PRA (Ford Falcon FGX)
#56 Jason Bright / Garry Jacobson

DJR Team Penske (Ford Falcon FGX)
#12 Fabian Coulthard / Tony D'Alberto
#17 Scott McLaughlin / Alex Premat

Nissan Motorsport (Nissan Altima L33)
#7 Todd Kelly / Jack LeBrocq
#15 Rick Kelly / David Wall
#23 Michael Caruso / Dean Fiore
#78 Simona De Silvestro / David Russell

Garry Rogers Motorsport (Holden Commodore)
#33 Garth Tander / James Golding
#34 James Moffat / Richard Muscat

Mobil 1 HSV Racing (Holden Commodore VF)
#2 Scott Pye / Warren Luff
#22 James Courtney / Jack Perkins

Erebus Motorsport V8 (Holden Commodore VF)
#9 David Reynolds / Luke Youlden
#99 Dale Wood / Chris Pither

Brad Jones Racing (Holden Commodore VF)
#8 Nick Percat / Macauley Jones
#14 Tim Slade / Ash Walsh
#21 Tim Blanchard / Todd Hazlewood

Red Bull Holden Racing Team (Holden Commodore VF)
#88 Jamie Whincup / Paul Dumbrell
#97 Shane Van Gisbergen / Matt Campbell
Triple Eight Race Engineering (Holden Commodore VF)
#888 Craig Lowndes / Steven Richards

Tekno Autosports (Holden Commodore VF)
#19 Will Davison / Jonathon Webb (likely but unconfirmed)

Charlie Schwerkolt Racing (Holden Commodore VF)
#18 Lee Holdsworth / Karl Reindler

Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport (Holden Commodore VF)
#3 Aaren Russell / Alex Davison or TBA
#62 Alex Rullo / Alex Davison or TBA

Post Reply